I, I felt ashamed for so long You, You are the reason I go on.





Do you know what it's like not to know what is wrong and whats right
I've been throwing away the efforts I've made to
Leave this all behind don't feel sorry for me
I have no excuse I brought this on myself

I, I felt ashamed for so long You, You are the reason I go on

I don't know How I got here I don't know
Where I went wrong I'm a player that's aged
And wont stay away cause I've been in the game for so long
Another day, another way For me to finally make a change
Another day, another slave But I'll keep trying

I, I felt ashamed for so long You, You are the reason I go on
I, I felt ashamed for so long You, You are the reason I go on

I can't escape all the problems I've made for myself
I'm in hell and accept all the blame yeah
I can't escape all the problems I've made for myself
I'm in hell here's a look but don't stare
I can't escape all the problems I've made for myself
I'm in hell and accept all the blame yeah
I can't escape all the problems I've made for myself
I'm in hell take a look but don't stay

I, I felt ashamed for so long
You, You are the reason I go on
I, I felt ashamed for so long
You, You are the reason I go on
| |
Upp