this might even not be the worst at all

Shit!  Im so tired of feeling this way... like something is tearing me in to pieces,
lts scratching and digging inside of my chest. It's eating me from inside, alive.
Some days I believe its empty, but in the end of the day I found out that I am wrong.
It isn't empty, it never will be hollow, but it will remain aching, missing something.
Since the day we met, nothing has ever been the same... Or everything has changes.
You had me good, I was yours. And I can't help the tears from running down my cheek,
painful as this is. Worst of all, I know you are the only one powerful enought to
change it all, to better or worse. And it scares me, this might not even be the
worst at all... There is so much pain left to survive and so many tears to drop...


 
About Feelings, About Me | broken, confessions, feelings, me | |
#1 - - Julia:

Har du iMessage?

Svar: Okej, aa du får ge ditt nummer i så fall
Ida Suominen

#2 - - Jocce:

Ja må hon leva, ja må hon leva, ja måhon leva lycklig uti hundrade år!!! :)
Mycket kan jag låta bli att göra men dit hör inte detta. Jag måste gratulera dig på din 18 års dag.
Jag hoppas verkligen det blir en bra födelsedag för dig och att du känner dig uppskattad. Jag är verkligen ledsen att jag betedde mig som jag gjorde en gång för nu ganska länge sedan, och jag känner både stor skam och stor skuld för det. Men nu är det som det är, inget blir som förr. Men jag önskar det vore annorlunda. Du ska bara veta att jag faktiskt önskar dig allt gott. Sköt om dig.// Jocce

#3 - - sebastian hiort:

ring mig ida, 0723098100 måste verkligen prata med dig på en gång!!!!!!!

Upp